top of page

Hire the chateau for your dream wedding in Normandy

Say 'I do' to a magical reception venue for your wedding and have an unforgettable day.

Getting married in a château

Dreaming of getting married in a fairy tale chateau in the French countryside? Set in 8 hectares of secluded grounds the chateau provides the perfect backdrop for your special day. The south facing garden allows you to enjoy the long summer evenings and the reception rooms provide the wow factor, sure to impress your guests. 

Whether it’s an intimate affair or larger group, this romantic chateau can accommodate from 20 or 100 people. Entertain your guests in the Grand Salon which is perfect for a cocktail reception or wedding breakfast. A marquee in the garden provides the ideal setting for an outdoor reception, the beautiful scenery creates a magical experience.

If you are planning a traditional church ceremony there’s no need to transport your guests to the reception, The church of Bertreville Saint Ouen is right next door!

Your wedding

Imagine yourself descending the grand staircase in your wedding gown, exchanging your vows in the grand salon, surrounded by all the people that matter most. Capture your special day with the perfect backdrop for wedding photos. Mingle with your guests over cocktails on the terrace followed by a sumptuous wedding lunch in the marquee overlooking the chateau and the grounds. 

Create a truly unique wedding that reflects your style. We work with selected partners who will help you choose the perfect menu, flowers, decoration and entertainment. Let your imagination run wild and let us help you plan the perfect day! 

We offer bespoke packages that include exclusive use of the chateau, hire of the reception rooms and/or marquee, event furniture and accommodation.

Mariage-chateau-normand.jpg

Hire the chateau and and experience a magical wedding!

bottom of page

Louer un château pour votre mariage en normandie.

Dites ‘Oui’  dans un lieu de réception féérique pour votre mariage et passer un moment inoubliable.

Se marier au Château

Si vous avez décidé de dire « oui » à votre moitié en petit comité, le château et ses 8 hectares représentent l’endroit idéal pour vous accueillir. Son parc situé plein sud permet de profiter des longues soirée d’été et les salles de réception sauront charmer vos invités.

Qu'il s'agisse d'une affaire intime ou d'un groupe plus important, le château peut accueillir de 20 à 100 personnes. Recevez vos invités dans le Grand Salon, parfait pour un cocktail ou un petit-déjeuner de mariage. Un chapiteau dans le jardin offre le cadre idéal pour une réception en plein air pour les longues soirées d'été .

 

Si vous prévoyez une cérémonie traditionnelle à l'église, inutile de vous déplacer, l'église de Bertreville-Saint-Ouen est notre plus proche voisin!

Votre mariage

Le château de Bertreville est un lieu de réception féérique pour votre mariage: imaginez-vous descendre le grand escalier revêtu de votre tenue de mariée, puis échanger vos vœux lors d’une cérémonie romantique avant de profiter de la terrasse et des salles du château pour votre cocktail et votre réception.

Nous travaillons avec des partenaires sélectionnés qui vous aideront à choisir le menu, les fleurs, la décoration et l'animation. Laissez libre cours à votre imagination et laissez-nous vous aider à planifier votre grand jour!

Nous proposons des forfaits sur mesure qui incluent la privatisation du château, la location des salles de réception et / ou du chapiteau, le mobilier événementiel et l'hébergement.

Mariage-chateau-normand.jpg

Vivez une cérémonie d'exception. Louez ce château rien que pour vous !